shelllmka.blogg.se

Military tank birthday cake buttercream BLACKHAWK CHOPPER birthday cake buttercream
Military tank birthday cake buttercream BLACKHAWK CHOPPER birthday cake buttercream







military tank birthday cake buttercream BLACKHAWK CHOPPER birthday cake buttercream military tank birthday cake buttercream BLACKHAWK CHOPPER birthday cake buttercream

I did the same with cutting at a slope on the back loaf size cake. Then, I cut the front of the large cake off meeting up with the other cake and sliced in a downward effect to give it a slope in the front. I used a loaf pan for the cake on the back of the tank and baked an additional cake in another loaf pan cut into a circle for the top. I used a large sheet cake pan and placed it on a board covered in wrapping paper. I want to say that it takes a lot of green and brown coloring to get that perfect “army green”. I am so excited to find your website! I was inspired by your website for the army cake! One thing that was tricky was finding the right color for the tank. In order to complete the cake, I used a couple of figures from my son’s play set and the finished product was a hit! Coolest USA Tank Cake Then I used some spray colour (black and green) to give it a bit of a camouflage look. Once cooled I cut out a bit in the front and back for some shape, iced it all green adding Oreo cookies for the wheels and lid on top and some brown icing for detail. I used a 9×13 cake pan and split the 9×13 cake recipe into another a smaller pan for the top. From ideas I got on this website I came up with this army cake for my son’s sixth birthday.









Military tank birthday cake buttercream BLACKHAWK CHOPPER birthday cake buttercream